Press Release

Incyte to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

WILMINGTON, Del.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 24, 2018-- Incyte Corporation (Nasdaq:INCY) announced today that it will present at the following investor conferences during the month of June:

  • Goldman Sachs 39th Annual Global Healthcare Conference onTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 2:40 pm (PDT) / 5:40 pm (EDT) in Rancho Palos Verdes; and
  • William Blair’s 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference onWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 12:40 pm (CDT) / 1:40 pm (EDT) in Chicago

The presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed at www.incyte.com in the Investors section under “Events and Presentations.” Investors interested in listening to the live webcasts should log on before the start time in order to download any software required.

About Incyte

Incyte Corporation is a Wilmington, Delaware-based biopharmaceutical company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of proprietary therapeutics. For additional information on Incyte, please visit the Company's website at www.incyte.com.

Follow @Incyte on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Incyte.

Source: Incyte Corporation

Incyte Corporation
Media
Catalina Loveman
+1 302-498-6171
cloveman@incyte.com
or
Investors
Michael Booth, DPhil
+1 302-498-5914
mbooth@incyte.com